Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Men's Health cover models......

DTM

are they on steroids? i'm sure a lot of you guys think there tiny compared to you, or what you want to look like, but thats the look i'm going. i don't take any supps or roids, and i have been lifting 4 days a week for 6 months now. is there any way i could get the MH look without taking anything? also, are these guys ripped that much all the time, or do they just take off mad weight before shoots? thanks

Hmm

Well, I think they might be on a low amount of roids or GH. I find that look very attractive. Basically alot of cardio, Low carbs, and carbs eaten at right times. Carbs before lifting, and right after. Lots of reps and cardio. You can attain that with alot of hard work.

since they are fitness models they keep between 6-7% year round they do cut up a week b4 photo shoots and get to 5-6%
yes, I would say most of them have juiced at one time

They may or may not have juiced at one time... They may very well be dudes who have been skinny all their lives and then ate right and bulked up a bit to become those kinds of models... Most of the guys in that mag have physiques that are defenitely attainable via hard work and proper dieting, without aid of AS.

YUM

You know what I find kinda funny is that most say that the fitness model physique is attainable through proper diet and training w/o AS but I have yet to see someone that I remember with that good of a body post their pic. Kinda makes you wonder why if it's so attainable why more guys don't have near the muscle size nor definition. Just a thought

Delinquent said: