Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Knee Surgery Recovery

jakeross1313

Hey All, I am new to this board. My question is, I had knee surgery 6 months ago (ACL reconstruction). I have followed Rehab to the Letter and have listened to my doctors recommendations. I am still behind in my recovery. My doctor says I should be a lot more structurally intact than I am. I am a soldier in the Army and would like to be able join my brothers in their activities. Could anyone recommend anything. I should also mention I have extremely sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts so I need to beware of what I take due to the side effects.

Vitals,

Height 69 inches (5'9")
Weight 178 LBS
Bdy Ft 10%
Exper 6 years of training
Age 26
Diet 4 meals a day (Chow hall schedule)

Thanks for any info availiable

Bro. I have torn my acl, mcl, and miniscus when i was 18. Took 6 months and it was like it never happened. That was until I tore it again being stupid and wihtout a brace 2 years later. I'm assuming your asking for AS. Best thing for you right now would be HGH.

I think EQ, Deca or Primo would be good as all have positive collagen producing elements to them and will aid in your knee recovery. I do not think the military tests for steroids, so I am sure any of these would help...

On a side note... I know you love your brothers at arms, but I would hope you would try to avoid fighting in that idiotic war. I was a Bush supporter at one time, and it is clear to me that this war was created to fill the pockets of all of his cronies. It is ashame that young men are used by these tyrants, for such evil purposes.