Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Introduction Thread

muskate

High End Bro
Platinum
Hey everyone.

I recently joined the board so I figured I should make an introduction thread and let everyone know a little bit about myself.

My name is Trevor Kouritzin. I am 23 years old. I graduated with my chemical engineering degree in May and am now doing my masters in sports nutrition at the University of Manitoba.

Bodybuilding is something I truly love and am passionate about. I did my first show at 15. Here's a video from my contest prep if you want a good laugh ->

I just finished competing in men's physique 7 weeks ago. I obviously had the conditioning I needed but I lacked size. I am taking the entire year off to try and put on about 25 pounds. Here are some photos from a photo shoot I had right after my competition.

I have put on about 10 pounds since my show. Things are going along great. I am slowly putting on muscle and staying lean. My quad measurement increased 1 inch on both legs and my chest measurement has increased 1.5 inches with no change to my waist measurement since my show so I know I am on the right track.

Here is a photo I took this morning after waking up and having a cup of coffee.

For those that are curious, this is what my current diet and training looks like:

Workout split
Day 1- Chest/ Bis
Day 2- Legs (volume)
Day 3- Back/ Tris
Day 4- Cardio/Abs 1
Day 5- Legs (heavy)
Day 6-Shoulders/Traps/Arms
Day 7- Cardio/Abs 2 or completely off

Diet
On day 2 (legs volume) I have a re-feed day where anything goes. I keep fat as minimal as possible and eat as much protein and carbohydrates as I can. A sample day might look something like this: