Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I am so confused for my next cycle please help

BBig phenom

OK,

I am trying to plan my next cycle and am confused as shit on what to do....... I want my next cycle to be just purely lean gains and want to get hard as fuck.......

OK so I def want to do EQ 750mg/week for 10 weeks.....not here is where I do not know what to do....

ok i have done fina many of times but made it my self...I dont want to do that this time....So here are my options..

Syrus labs-- Trenbol 75mg...want to do ed, but is expensive...so anyone done 75mg of this eod..for 10 weeks....????

OR Orbit labs...Tren Acetate 100mg eod...for 10 weeks ... or should I try there Tren Enanthate which I have never done before???? If i do how much a week do I need....

and test wise was just going to do Syrus labs Test 400 once a week.. also taking l-dex ed.....

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE HELP ME OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK,,,,,How does this sound....right now I am 6'3" about 219 and 12%bf......

Orbit labs Tren Enathate 600mg/week weeks 1-10

Syrus labs CyTest 500mg/ week weeks 1-10

and l-dex .5mg ed...... I want to just get big as fuck and hard as a rock....Does this look good....????

The cycle looks OK, it is almost the same as I am doing now althought the numbers are reversed in my cycle. Tren E @ 500mg and a Test blend @ 600mg.
I just started it so I can't give you any details as to how it is working.
I am using GTP but I am a little biased AGAINST thier products but the source had some problems with the actual products that I ordered and I had to make a change.