Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help on planning my very first cycle.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thefitnessroom

Hey everyone! I'm new to the forum but I have been doing research on how all this whole cycling and post cycling works. Please bear in mind that I do not intend to start this cycle anytime soon as I feel I am not ready to touch steroids just yet. I feel that doing my research beforehand will help me prepare in the event I do start. So my stats are as follows. I'm currently 20 years old. My height is at 5'11 and my weight is currently at 190lbs. I have been training for a year and 7 months and I'm not too sure what my bodyfat percentage is but I would say around 20% or a bit lower. I feel that I do not have a solid foundation so I will be training for another year or more. For this planned cycle I only want to start with Test Enanthane only to see how my body would react to the substance before stacking with any others. I would be taking 250mg two times a week for 12 weeks. I will also be using Arimidex at 0.25mg/EOD. I understand that I would have to wait for 2 weeks before doing post cycle therapy and PCT will last for 4 weeks. What I will be doing for PCT will be as follows.

PCT:
Clomid (50/50/25/25)
Nolvadex (40/40/20/20)
GW501516 (Week 1-2, 12.5mg EOD, Week 3-4 7.5 EOD)
MK 2866 (25/25/25/12.5)

I would love to use N2Guard but I'm not too sure if I'm able to get my hands on that since I live in Canada.

I would like you guys to take a look at this layout and see if there are any other things I might be missing or any recommendations. I do not want to rush this since I have to consider my health first as it is the number one priority and making sure that I am healthy during cycle and after.