Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Helladrol popped my cherry!

1armedscissor

Getting ready for my first cycle.
Stats: 30 yrs, 200 lbs, 16% bf, been lifting for several years last 4 have been serious.
1-6 helladrol 75/75/100/100/125/125
1-6 HCGenerate 3 caps am 2 pm
1-6 n2guard 7 caps spread throughout the day
4-10 Forma 5 pumps twice a day
PCT:
7-10 unleashed/post cycle
7-10 daa
7-10 clomid 25/12.5/12.5/12.5
Any critiquing will help. I haven't started yet but I was curious on how to dose the clomid, as I am new to this but is it taken orally and if so how do I dose it in a syringe? Any advice will help thanks guys.

I've read on here that most people don't care for nolva, why would I add that if I'm going to use clomid? Also I'm ordering my clomid today that's why I asked if it's taken orally and the proper dose in the syringe. Also once it comes in it's on like donkey kong!!!

Getting ready for my first cycle.
Stats: 30 yrs, 200 lbs, 16% bf, been lifting for several years last 4 have been serious.
1-6 helladrol 75/75/100/100/125/125
1-6 HCGenerate 3 caps am 2 pm
1-6 n2guard 7 caps spread throughout the day
4-10 Forma 5 pumps twice a day
PCT:
7-10 unleashed/post cycle
7-10 daa
7-10 clomid 25/12.5/12.5/12.5
Any critiquing will help. I haven't started yet but I was curious on how to dose the clomid, as I am new to this but is it taken orally and if so how do I dose it in a syringe? Any advice will help thanks guys.

Cycle is fine...no need for Nolva, actually you probably could just get away with using Torem 90/60/60/30 instead of Clomid, but that is up to you. Torem has less sides and made my boys feel like they bounced back overnight.

The rest looks solid and looks very familiar? Has a touch of Dylan in it :D. Kill it bro while on...and lift heavy.