Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle: Seeking info....

Hey guys, new to the forum. I've been lifting for several years now and I want to do my first 'real' cycle. I did a five week cycle of PH in June and made a 12 pound gain and suffered from zero sides. Only part I hated was the methylated pills. I would like to start a cycle in a few months of Test E, and I have a proposed cycle but I am open to all suggestions you guys may have.
My cycle consists of this:
Weeks 1-12: 500mg of Test E
Weeks 1-12: 0.25mg of Arimidex eod (will up the dosage if needed during cycle)
Weeks 13-14: Nolva 40mg ed
Weeks15-16: Nolva 20mg ed

I understand if this cycle needs tweaking, that's why I'm here. I also would like to know more on running HCG or even HCGenerate on cycle. I'll listen to whatever you Gus have to say. Thanks!

Your timing on the Nolva is a bit off. You want there to be a gap between cycle and PCT to allow esters to clear. With Test E, it is about 2 weeks. During this gap, it would be a good idea to utilize HCG to give your balls a kick before PCT. I would also bump your AI dosage just a bit, and run it all the way through PCT. I'd also think about swapping Nolva for Clomid, or running them both.

1-12 Test E - 500mg/week
1-14 Arimidex - .5mg/eod
11-14 HCG - 1000iu/week

15-18 Clomid - 50/50/25/25
15-18 Nolva - 40/20/20/20
15-18 Arimidex - .5mg/eod

Thanks man, I forgot about letting the test clear before PCT. Is there any advantage with Clomid? I used it to cycle off PH, and it seemed to work fine. Thought I might need something will a little more punch per mg but I'm fine with running clomid again if it will be a better option.