Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle - Need advice - 8 Week Cycle - Test Enanthate/Cyp + Equipoise + Anadrol

Tux99

First Cycle - Need advice - 8 Week Bulk Cycle - Test Enanthate/Cyp + Equipoise + Anadrol

I have a close friend who started doing AAS along with his buddies, and they had OK to good results. So he put me in contact with his dealer who also designs cycle programs. They requested my stats, pictures, I provided them.

I have been doing a lot of research lately, and I really would appreciate feedback and guidance from people in this board, keep in my mind I have NO AAS experience ever before, I'm learning the ropes.

My goals are to get bigger and a bit leaner, specially develop broader shoulders, I'm naturally narrow, and also want to fill my chest a lot more, I don't really look that built or athetlic yet, because of this and my height (6'1").

Stats:

31 Years old, Male, 6'1", 185 Lbs - Around 17-20% BF - Been lifting for maybe 4 years, not really constant however. Made some natural gains, I was skinny before touching a weight in my life and eating better(155 Lbs)

The Dealer/Trainer came back with this cycle for "bulk with some definition":

Test Enanthate/Cypionate 400mg week 1-2; then up to 600mg week 3-6; finally 400mg for week 7-8

Test Equipoise 300mg week 1-2; then up to 600mg week 3-6.

Anadrol 100 mg ED from week 1-8

Nolvadex ED before sleeping from week 4-9

Liver Protector ED week 4-9 (Sorry Couldn't find US name equivalent, seems to be a B12 Vitamin supplement with minerals, Cholal??)

PCT - Have not yet received the info. (Recommendations?)

So what you guy thinks? From what I have read, Anadrol seems quite excessive for 8 weeks, most people suggest not more than 6 weeks, correct?