Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Fake Gear? NEED HELP KEEP getting Ripped off! Please any help I would really appreciate it. I can upload Pics

Hasuna

Hey Guys,

This is my First Thread I have posted. I really need everyone’s help please. I have been lifting since I was 15 years old – I am now 32. I feel I have hit my max potential and I am no longer getting any bigger no matter how long I work out, changing work out routines etc. This seems the max my body will grow naturally. I have only used Creatine, Optimum Nutrient’s Whey Protein that has some BCAA’s included and glutamine, I also used to use Ephedrine when it was still legal a long time ago. Now that I am 32 years old and realized this is it for me I am no longer growing just getting small injuries, I have decided to get on gear being the correct age and all. I also got blood test from my Dr. for test levels and it was in the 420 range which I have read is a bit on the low side for my age. Again I just turned 32 in May 2016. I have done my research well but I have a problem. I have bought 3 kinds of gear so far and I have been ripped off all three times I feel. I don’t know why and I really need anyone’s help please. I am looking if anyone can please guide me in the correct directions or any help how to spot fakes, I am from Chicago, please feel free to PM me. I just grabbed some new stuff from a guy I have known for a while. Its supposedly Sustanon 300mg but the way it looks I don’t know if this is real but he guarantee’s it is. I can post pictures if needed of all three brands I have gotten so far. 2 were Test Cyp first was 300mg/3000ml bottle from Bionche Labs which I felt was very weak – I feel these did not work at all, I just got a moon face and it actually made me look fat in the face