Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cycles are too confusing

McBoozer

Hey guys I know I'm a newb and I've done extensive research before pulling the trigger but it seems like once I have a cycle figured out I read something new. I know you start with basic test first time but then I read a million other pills you have to take. Ai's hcg clomid. Then I'm reading NC generate and n2guard. Ostarine. Serms. Bloods done. Then you have you gazillion natural vitamins and liver protection. Can someone just help a guy thats really confused and maybe make a first cycle easier? Thanks. Hopefully some vets get this

A first cycle can be testosterone only (Enanthete) 500mgs it most common. 8-12 week cycle. Your AI will reduce your estro levels because test will aromitize. You can get bloods done pre, mid, and post. Pre - to see where ur natty levels are at. Mid - to see ur levels while on cycle. Post - so you have an idea of how your PCT went. If you do 500mg test normal recommendation is .5mg arimidex EOD or E3D. (Every other day - Every 3 Days). If you do 500mgs of test e for 8-12 weeks than you can run 100-50mg of clomid for first two weeks of PCT then 50-25mg of clomid for last 2 weeks. Nolvadex 40mg everyday for first two weeks of PCT and 20mg everyday for last 2 weeks of PCT. That's a simple first cycle. Hope it helped!