Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Concerned; need advice from the Pro's

Vicstory

Howzit Guys,

I am 27 and I've been working out for 7 years solid and I have been tweaking/perfecting my diet and exercise routines according to my body and goals over the years. Recently I decided that I am ready for AAS, I did research for a couple of months and planned my cycle before I started. I have cystic fibrosis so that is the reason for the slow introduction of deca and test you see in the first weeks, I needed to see how my body will react to it, after that I could open the gates.

I thought that I had planned my cycle properly but it seem I missed something and need your advise. I red a couple of forums and guys are saying that you should not use nolva after taking deca??? It will give you gyno. So actual question is, what do I do now?

I am 178cm (5'10"), 85kg (187lbs), 13% BF, 3300 calories.

Cycle:
Test E:
1w - 250mg = 125mg(Mon) + 125mg(Thur)
2-8w - 500mg = 250mg(Mon) + 250mg(Thur)
9-10w - 625mg = 375mg(Mon) + 250mg(Thur)
11-12w - 750mg = 375mg(Mon) + 375mg(Thur)

Deca:
1w - 50mg(Mon)
2w - 100mg(Mon)
3w - 200mg = 100mg(Mon) + 100mg(Thur)
4-10w - 300mg = 200mg(Mon) + 100mg(Thur)

HCG:
4-7w - 500iu = 250iu(Mon) + 250iu(Thur)
11-13w - 1000iu = 500iu(Mon) + 500iu(Thur)

Anavar:
9-12w - 60mg

PCT (Nolva + Clomid)
16w day 1 - 250mg + 60mg
16-17w - 100mg ED + 40mg ED
18-19w - 50mg ED + 20mg ED

I can't include a AI because of bone mineral density in CF, so I will live with the 'feeling shit' afterwards for a while.

I am currently on week 7 with no major sides so far just a little of acne that I cleared up with benzoyl peroxide.:artist:

Thanks.