Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Clen, T3 Cyle w/ Logs and Pics (Since there aint one)

Wick713

Hello Everyone, this is going to be my first cycle. I've never done any ass before and I've been going to the gym for around 5 years. I used to be always in a good shape but since my new job requires me to travel a lot and my working hours is uncertain. I quit going to the gym for almost a year. I went from 14% to 25% BF at that time. Now i've been constantly hitting the weights again for almost 5 months and already achieved great results. Now I'm at 71kg with 18-20% BF from a 76KG. My target is to get to 10-12% BF and thats why i'm gonna do a Clen and T3 cycle in for 6 weeks starting from 14/09/15. Here is my stats:

26yo/5'8ish/BF around 18-20% with mainly belly fat :D

I never counted my calorie, but here is what my diet looks like:

Morning: Oatmeal mix w/ protein and 1tbs of peanut butter (fish oil, cla and multi)
Snacks: Banana w/ 5 egg whites
Noon: Chicken breast w/ vegetables and rice (fish oil, cla and multi)
Right After Workout: 1 scoop of protein shake
1-1.5 hour After Workout: Chicken breast w/ vegetables and sweet potato
Snacks: Banana w/ 5 egg whites (fish oil, clad and multi)
Before Bed: 1 Scoop of protein shakes, 1 serving plain natural yoghurt

Note: I tried this 2 years ago for 4-5 months when i was cutting and manage to get to around to 14% BF, i can clearly see upper and mid abs but boy that lower abs was well covered lol

what my workout looks like:
Monday Legs and Biceps
Tuesday Chest, Triceps, 30 minutes HIIT cardio, abs
Wednesday Back, Biceps, 30 minutes HIIT cardio
Thursday Shoulders, Triceps, 30 minutes HIIT cardio, abs