Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Aromasin - 500mg p/w sustanon - troubleshooting

Nutcase

Hi All,

Sorry for the wall of text but its kinda needed (and might be interesting)

I need some clarification on aromasin dosage. Litterally every post i've read (and ive read a lot) have conflicting information. Most posts repeat the 12.5mg eod advice which doesnt make sense to me, ill explain why. I'm no expert so i could be wrong but bear with me here.

Most posts are reccomending daily or eod dosages like you would with letro or arimidex, but the reason that those 2 are dosed so frequently is because they only keep the aromatase enzyme deactivated while they are in your system, so when the arimidex or letro wears off, and you dont take any more, the aromatase enzyme reactivates and begins converting T to E again.

Problem with Aromasin is that it permanently deactivates the aromatase enzyme it comes into contact with, so even if it wears off within 24 or 72 hours, T doesnt start converting to E again untill your body produces more aromatase, and i havent been able to find out how often this happens?

These numbers are just examples but if you dose on day 1, and your aromatase decreases to 50%, you're now making 50% less E. If you dose 2 days later, and your aromatase has only recovered to 75% (I think it takes a lot LONGER than that), now your aromatase is at 25%, and so on and so forth, untill your E is completely crashed. This also means that whether you're on 1.5g of test, or 500mg of test, doesnt really make a difference because what ever aromatase is left cant possibly convert all that test to a large enough degree.