Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar, Clen and EC Stack for an 8 week cutting cycle.

flexabro

I'll keep it short. 25 yr old, 5'10.5, 200lbs

I have until December 31st to shed as much fat as possible, starting next week, so 8 weeks total. I've been cutting for 3 months already, all natty. Went from 239lbs to 200lbs. Still need to drop till around 175-180lbs, so around 20-25lbs to go.

DO NOT MENTION INJECTIBLES, AS THAT IS NOT AN OPTION AT THIS TIME.

Cycle:
Var : 8 weeks
Clen: 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off
EC: during the 2 weeks off of clen

Supps I'm taking: vitamins, fish oil

I have done my research, but haven't seen any posts about such cycle.

Any input about this cycle? What should I take along to stay safe? Mostly worried about blood pressure, heart issues and liver/kidneys.

Like I said, that's not an option. However in further cycles down the road, I will be running test and other aas when I have the opportunity to do so.

Anavar is a horrible choice if you want to do an oral only cycle. Without test it will kill your libido. I also think that Albuterol is a better option than Clen with less side effects

Here is a great option for you for an oral only cycle

1-6 Oxandrovar 2 caps per day (myproh.com)
1-6 N2guard
1-6 GW 20mg per day (sarms1)

Optimal PCT for best recovery:

Liquid Clomid 50/50/25/25 (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)
Liquid Aromasin (AncillaryGuys // AG-Guys.com - The #1 online Natural Ancillary retailer!)
Test Stack 17 or Phytoserms (PM me or see threads below for info and discounts) http://w3.teststackrx.com/102.html
Ostarine 25mg per day (SARMS1.COM - The best Selective androgen receptor modulators)

http://www.elitefitness.com/forum/b...17-not-your-average-test-booster-1257533.html