Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice skinny guy, first cycle

jeweetzelluf

Hi guys,

first of all, yes. i've been doing research on this, i know you guys hate people that are too lazy to come up with their own answers and just shoot their questions on forums.

the thing is, i've been reading too much different answers, and i would like your opinions on my personal situation if that's ok :).

So, i'm 1.74 M long (i think that is 5,8. not sure)
i weighed 117 pounds when i started lifting, 7 months ago.
now i weigh 130 pounds.

so i was/am skinny.

i never drank protein shakes, but made sure i had meals every 2-3 hours (at least 20 grams of protein)
i started drinking protein shakes for a few weeks now, because i haven't been gaining anything the last 2 -3 months.

the reason i never drank them was because i absolutely hate the taste of it, when
i drink em now i have tears in my eyes trying to get that shit in my stomach.

stuff i ate a lot; peanut butter, lots of chicken, veggies, fruit, bread, lots of oatmeal, milk, steak, cheese, ...

i havent ate any fastfood since i began training (i guess i just forgot about fastfood because i was always trying to get my stomache full with foods that will help me grow)

anyways, i know you guys always like some specific information before i start shooting my questions.

so yea, i was wondering if it's time to try something new, what are your ideas ?
should i get some test or what's the best thing i could start with.

Thanks guys, if you need any more info about me, ask.

Thanks for the fast reply.

sorry, forgot to mention that.
i just turned 20.

i work out 3 to 4 times a week.

chest/tri, back/bi, shoulders/abs.

if i work out a 4th time it'll be just a light arms day.

no medical history.