Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice on my first cycle?

StormTactical

So I'm sure someone has posted close to this, but I'm looking for some personal advice. I thank whoever replies in advance!

I'm 32 years old
6'3" - 245 lbs
I would guess about 18% bf
This will be my first cycle, the only thing I've ever used was OTC pro hormone
And once Clen
So my initial thought for my first stack was
Test Enthanate - 400mg 1x week
Tren Enthanate - 200 mg 1xweek
HCG - still looking for info on how much and how often although I'm waiting on. 5000iu bottle
Also purchasing liquid arimidex to run on it
I've been training off and on since I'm 16 years old.

I recently over the past 5 months have jumped back on a good diet and working out 5-6x a week. Lifting weights only 4 out of 5-6

Everywhere I read people say don't do tren on your first cycle, just the test.

My biggest "fear" is that with just test I will be bloated and water weight as opposed to with the tren being hard and not bloated.

Any thought on using the tren safely or of just using the test. The best way to use it without being bloated and trying to cut some fat as well?

Thank you on advance for everything.

Ps. I also need advice on the HCG and the liquidex, as far as strength and times a week

Stick with a basic test only cycle. The whole point of running an AI is to prevent any bloat and estro related sides. No need to fear bloating on a test only cycle considering your running a proper AI. Also, split the injections up to twice a week, it'll help maintain more stable blood concentration.

Everyone has their own personal preference on HCG dosage, and I've personally never used it so I'll let someone else chime in there.